Home EN

IN DIALOGUE

WITH THE FUTURE WORLD OF WORK

Welcome to the forum for new mental horizons & new scope for action

This is the right place for you if you are concentrating on the future and if you
want to live according to your claim for modern leadership. On this platform you will meet avowed innovators and freethinkers. The managers, entrepreneurs and leaders of the transition to a new era. People who have abandoned the old ways of thinking and behaving long since and who authentically exemplify change, thus paving the way for a motivating culture concerning work, leadership and relationship. One of them is Gerold Wolfarth, a successful businessman, author, coach, key note speaker and initiator of this new platform.

Here you will find input about the issues which move transformers. For those who do not only follow the trend but help shape the future.

THE WORLD OF WORK IN CHANGE

TIME FOR A NEW LEADERSHIP ELITE

Gerold Wolfarth transcends the one-dimensional approach of classical management and teachings about success. He is the kind of leader who considers continuous self-improvement to be the key to advancement, changes and sustainable success. Companies are living, organic entities in which dynamic processes take place. A static attitude – I am what I am – is out of place for dealing with them. Anyone who wants to lead and motivate today, who wants to demand performance and productivity and, at the same time, achieve identification and loyalty, needs backbone, good relationship skills, emotional intelligence and self-confidence. But he also needs an attentive eye for his team. A philosophy that goes against the mainstream, and exactly this is the base for the freedom that makes it possible to conquer new mental horizons and scope for action.

MESSENGER

OF A NEW CULTURE OF LEADERSHIP AND SUCCESS

Changing the world in harmony with oneself and with one’s fellow human beings!

Let yourself be inspired by the spirit of renewal. Discover the future of corporate management, in which humanity, empathy, respect and joy, but also clear rules define the cooperation and in which profit is only a by-product, together with Gerold Wolfarth. A working sphere that has long since become reality in Gerold‘s company and that is enthusiastically lived, preserved and developed further every day by employees from 33 countries.

FROM THE FARMER BOY TO THE INTERNATIONALLY SUCCESSFUL AND HIGHLY RESPECTABLE ENTREPRENEUR

A fascinating success story. Authentic. Sincere. Convincing.

BUSINESSMAN

AUTHOR

KEY-NOTE SPEAKER

COACH

Home

IM DIALOG

MIT DER ZUKUNFT DER ARBEITSWELT

Willkommen im Forum für neue Denkhorizonte & Handlungsspielräume

Du bist hier richtig, wenn Du Deinen Blick in die Zukunft richtest und Deinen Anspruch an eine moderne Führung leben möchtest. Auf dieser Plattform triffst Du erklärte Innovatoren und Freidenker. Die Manager, Unternehmer und Führungspersönlichkeiten des Übergangs in eine neue Zeit. Menschen, die die alten Denk- und Verhaltensweisen längst hinter sich gelassen haben und den Wandel authentisch vorleben und so den Weg bereiten für eine motivierende Arbeits-, Führungs- und Beziehungskultur. Einer von ihnen ist Gerold Wolfarth, erfolgreicher Unternehmer, Autor, Coach, Key-Note Speaker und Initiator dieser neuen Plattform.

Hier findest Du zukünftig Beiträge zu Themen, die Transformer bewegen. Für die, die nicht nur mitspielen, sondern die, die mitgestalten.

ARBEITSWELT IM WANDEL

ZEIT FÜR EINE NEUE FÜHRUNGSELITE

Gerold Wolfarth sprengt den eindimensionalen Ansatz klassischer Management- und Erfolgslehren. Er ist die Art von Führungspersönlichkeit, die in der „Arbeit am eigenen Ich“ den Schlüssel für Verbesserungen, Veränderungen und nachhaltigen Erfolg sieht. Firmen sind lebendige, organische Gebilde, in denen dynamische Prozesse ablaufen. Eine statische Haltung – ich bin wie ich bin – ist da fehl am Platz. Wer heute führen und motivieren will, Leistungswillen und Produktivität einfordern sowie Identifikation und Loyalität erreichen will, der braucht Rückgrat, Beziehungsfähigkeit, emotionale Intelligenz und Selbstbewusstsein. Aber auch einen achtsamen Blick für sein Team. Eine Philosophie, die gegen den Mainstream geht und darin liegt genau die Freiheit, neue Denkhorizonte und Handlungsspielräume zu erobern.

BOTSCHAFTER

EINER NEUEN FÜHRUNGS- UND ERFOLGSKULTUR

Im Einklang mit sich selbst und den Menschen die Welt verändern!

Lass Dich inspirieren vom Geist der Erneuerung. Entdecke mit Gerold Wolfarth die Zukunft der Unternehmensführung, in der Menschlichkeit, Empathie, Respekt und Freude aber auch klare Regeln die Zusammenarbeit bestimmen und der Gewinn nur ein Nebenprodukt ist. Eine Arbeitswelt, die in Gerolds Unternehmen längst Realität ist und von Mitarbeitern aus 33 Ländern täglich begeistert gelebt, bewahrt und weiterentwickelt wird.

VOM BAUERNJUNGEN ZUR INTERNATIONAL ERFOLGREICHEN UNTERNEHMERPERSÖNLICHKEIT

Eine faszinierende Erfolgsgeschichte. Authentisch. Ehrlich. Überzeugend.

UNTERNEHMER

AUTOR

KEY-NOTE SPEAKER

COACH